upvd

contact            accès


LAboratoire de Mathématiques et de PhySique
Modélisation, Analyse, Calcul et Optimisation (MACO)

Membres Permanents

bernard Balaguer
Bernard Balaguer (MCF)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-30
balaguer@univ-perp.fr
mikaël Barboteu
Mikaël Barboteu (Pr, C.N.U.26)
CV : Version PDF
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-63
barboteu@univ-perp.fr

robert Brouzet
Walter Briec (Pr, C.N.U.5)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-30-95-04-90
briec@univ-perp.fr
robert Brouzet
Robert Brouzet (MCF, C.N.U.25)
CV : Version PDF
 Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-07
robert.brouzet@univ-perp.fr
nathalie Caroff
Nathalie Caroff (MCF, C.N.U.26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-49
caroff@univ-perp.fr
jean-noël Corvellec
Jean-Noël Corvellec (Pr,C.N.U.26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-25
corvellec@univ-perp.fr
david Defour
David Defour (MCF,C.N.U.27)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-38
david.defour@univ-perp.fr

Olivier Flandre (MCF, C.N.U.26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-22-317
flandre@univ-perp.fr
charles Horvath
Charles Horvath (Pr, C.N.U.26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-38
horvath@univ-perp.fr
dumitru Motreanu
Dumitru Motreanu (Pr,C.N.U. 26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-33
motreanu@univ-perp.fr
oana-silvia Serea
Oana-Silvia Serea (MCF HDR, C.N.U.26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-29
oana-silvia.serea@univ-perp.fr
mircea Sofonea
Responsable de l’Equipe 
Mircea Sofonea (Pr, C.N.U. 26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-17-65
sofonea@univ-perp.fr
annick Truffert
Annick Truffert (MCF-HDR,C.N.U. 26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-29
truffert@univ-perp.fr
pierre Villalongue
Pierre Villalongue (MCF, C.N.U.26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-21-30
pvlongue@univ-perp.fr
sylvie Viguier Pla
Sylvie Viguier Pla (MCF-HDR,C.N.U. 26)
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-47-71-62
viguier@univ-perp.fr


Membre Associé


Emmanuel Amiot
Tél. : +33 (0)4-68-66-24-36
manu.amiot@free.fr

Doctorants

alhem benraouda
Ahlem Benraouda
ahlem.benraouda@univ-perp.fr
maxime couderc
Maxime Couderc
maxime.couderc@etudiant.univ-perp.fr
nacera djehaf
Nacera Djehaf
nacera.djehaf@univ-perp.fr
hadjer hechaichi
Hadjer Hechaichi
hadjer.hechaichi@univ-perp.fr
wissam latreche
Wissam Latreche
wissam.latreche@univ-perp.fr
asma mansouri
Asma Mansouri
asma.mansouri@univ-perp.fr

Christophe Pont
Christophe Pont
pont.christophe@univ-perp.fr
 





LAMPS

Université de Perpignan Via Domitia - 52 avenue Paul Alduy - 66860 Perpignan Cedex

Téléphone : +33 (0)4 68 66 20 52 - Fax : +33 (0)4 68 66 22 34